spraying bumper

L2TurboFool

Oct 8, 2004
hey...i wanna know if i can spray my bumper which i just bought with the normal can spray..???will it actually stay on??and will the colour be okay??

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
I would say no. Because it will fade, have black water marks, dirt easily sticks onto, tear off, dull. I tried to my old car and i hate that. At last went to the paint shop to spray. :)

lan_eterna

8,000 RPM
Dec 18, 2003
Cheras/S.Alam
www.freewebs.com
use can spray for temporary..no money hehe :P cost me rm10 with clear spray

kshong...salak south near sg besi area lor ;)

ksgoh

May 19, 2004
Kedah/Penang
Originally posted by lan_eterna@Oct 26 2004, 10:33
use can spray for temporary..no money hehe :P cost me rm10 with clear spray

kshong...salak south near sg besi area lor ;)
the result not bad....how long have u spray already??
my name is ksgoh, not kshong... <_<

In their latest statement, Honda Malaysia expresses sincere regrets for the inconvenience with regards to the Takata airbag inflator recalls as well as delay in availability due to low stock of replacement parts.

However, Honda assures that they are committed to resolve the issue and have been working with Takata to improve the supply for replacement parts. Honda also took the...