spraying bumper

L2TurboFool

Oct 8, 2004
hey...i wanna know if i can spray my bumper which i just bought with the normal can spray..???will it actually stay on??and will the colour be okay??

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
I would say no. Because it will fade, have black water marks, dirt easily sticks onto, tear off, dull. I tried to my old car and i hate that. At last went to the paint shop to spray. :)

lan_eterna

8,000 RPM
Dec 18, 2003
Cheras/S.Alam
www.freewebs.com
use can spray for temporary..no money hehe :P cost me rm10 with clear spray

kshong...salak south near sg besi area lor ;)

ksgoh

May 19, 2004
Kedah/Penang
Originally posted by lan_eterna@Oct 26 2004, 10:33
use can spray for temporary..no money hehe :P cost me rm10 with clear spray

kshong...salak south near sg besi area lor ;)
the result not bad....how long have u spray already??
my name is ksgoh, not kshong... <_<

hi all,

i m a newbie here and i hope can get some feedback on doing a mini-me conversion. Currently, driving a honda civic SOHC EFi (SO4 / EK model) and looking at my limited resources - mini-me is the best option. I checked around that the price is approx rm1k.

Want to seek advice on how a mini-me conversion can be done - ie what's best parts to source, engine mods required and pros/cons on conversion. Hope someone can help.....cheers

blueray

ps mini-me conversion is a sohc engine...