Exterior and Body

PROMOTION 2k paint spraying less tahn rm2000

DC2TT

for the whole car for 2 doors change colour with 2k paint only rm1***

4 doors only rm1***

price will be review base on how many cars it is for used car price and now doing promotion if interested post here and base on demand price will be set price wouldnt more than rm2000 it is cheapest 2k paint in town with warranty

please call 0162364182

Spray....

How much for my perdana?
Perdana Black 2K

hhmmm if i buy all the paint u just help me spray how much ???
iam driving wira....

Hello dude,

Just asking here, how much it cost for me to spray my satria to the SGTI color (ORI)

hi. can pm me how much to spray a satria to black or white color?

$2000 2k paint for all whole body inc. cockpit & bonet?

if resprayed against d same color for whole car how much?

you can guarantee if wira roof can't 'rust'(kudis/jerawat) after sprayed?

pm me your best price for wira sedan...location workshop?

pm me location.. n prise for repainting wira sedan..including golddust n 2k color ..?How many layer licker using?? tq..

Spray Job for S13 2 door

S13 Silvia (2 door).

Your price include what exactly?

Does it include :

Paint Stripping or sanding?
Whole car sprayed? (In/Out bonnet, boot, doors, interior, under the car ...etc?)
Minor dent repaired?

Please post or PM your location/workshop so we can get a quote.

Thanks a million.

bawang said:
$2000 2k paint for all whole body inc. cockpit & bonet?

if resprayed against d same color for whole car how much?

you can guarantee if wira roof can't 'rust'(kudis/jerawat) after sprayed?

pm me your best price for wira sedan...location workshop?

i'm not sure which year wira but i think 94-96 year the roof always rust 1...cannot cure leh...

Yong_5290 said:
i'm not sure which year wira but i think 94-96 year the roof always rust 1...cannot cure leh...

'93 model also. Need to take off the hoodliner (interior roof) then remove all the glue/gunk from there. All that is causing it. It's eating from the inside out.

please check my first post please contact 0162364182

how much for spraying perdana 2k black on wira sedan...thanks

bro, pm me the best price for:

1)pearl orange

2)metallic black

3)ferrari red

for a satria gti?