Speed Cut

bongweeyap

Jan 26, 2005
yesterday try top speed again, my fren told me roughly reach 160km/h.
i don't believe it lohhhh seriously. some more 4 ppl in the car.
want to chech my speedo meter first.
i think should be cacat ledei the meter.

one more question, what is the boost level of stock L2?????
any accurancy difference, if i use the cap ayam bosst meter and the branded one????
won't be much different right???
may like tokei_fiber said that japan ppl had modify the engine liaw.
my full boost is 0.8 bar. izit standar?

tokei_fiber

Dec 24, 2004
0.8 bar consider standart ma... huhu.. i think that japan ppl just cut the cut speed only.. but your engine still standart... normal l2 can go 160km/h.. flat meter... hehehe

bongweeyap

Jan 26, 2005
wondering how i m going to up boost my L2 to 1 bar in the cheapest way??

and of course must reliable lahhh????
any SIFU CAN HLEP????

bongweeyap

Jan 26, 2005
if i install this boost controller, do i need to buy AFC this kind of this to controol the fueling????
this thing is expensive right???

tantat

May 20, 2005
kota damansara
speed cut?????????

cit the wayar petronas green!!not green!!if u wan more powerfull<take off the ori booost cut!!!only rm70 workmanship

tokei_fiber

Dec 24, 2004
ya lohh.... heheh... but tantat.. is it modify from ECU or u put one way valve... ??

if one way valve cannot lorr... dengerous maa... my engine koyak already becos of that lorr... huhuhu... now i'm using boost controler.. 1.0bar ok lorr...

tokei_fiber

Dec 24, 2004
bongweeyap said:

any SIFU CAN HLEP????
frend... chipers way is using what we call tulang ikan.. like my.. im using gas controler.. buy from hardway shop... maximum boost only 1.0bar more than that your car will jecking.. huhuhu..

bongweeyap

Jan 26, 2005
tantat, u had boosted ur car to 1 bar right???

then do u use any afc to control thge fueling?????
if just simply crank up the boost level is harmful to the engine lahhh.:)

ZiQ

Jun 13, 2007

any SIFU CAN HLEP????
my L210s boost is 1.1bar.. standard.. hehehe...
maybe because of 4WD..

Feb 7, 2011
SABAH
i've been cutting the speed wire sensor on my jb-det engine ecu.. but the something happen which my check engine alert id turning on.. anyone l9 jbdet can share about speedcut 4 tiz engines?

Hi to all sifu here,

I am going to buy some body kit (bumper, side skirt, & spoiler), can anyone recommend any trustable shop to install the above body kit.
Preferably in Cheras area.

Thanks in advance.