Speed Cut

cicak_turbo

Feb 2, 2005
use RSM or just cut green wire behind the meter.. but thepower steering will not function...

deadman

okok thx man so the cheapest way is cut the green wire..only one green wire?nvm the engine have no power streering wan

deadman84

May 2, 2005
can anyone tell me which green wire?cause i open up my meter and tehre is 2 soket there...bth the socket also have green wire

tokei_fiber

Dec 24, 2004
aaa... no need cut the green wire... take out your meter and pull out 2 screw at speedmeter.. that all...

and yes.. if u have power steering.. will not function...

May 5, 2005
if u want upgrade ur L2..give me a call..012-2774502 pitwork motorsport..specialist in L200/L500..best price i give u..

tokei_fiber

Dec 24, 2004
hmm i think so...

ayak... pull out 2 screw lor... more easy whattt....

tokei_fiber

Dec 24, 2004
picture ka.. aisey.. don have la friend... but i draw u the picture...

bongweeyap

Jan 26, 2005
just want to ask one question. how come my L2 can reach more than
140km/h?? my top speed is roughly more than 150km/h. just guess lahhh. and surely comfirm that the speed is more than 140km/h.but i didn;t do any modification wow. everything stock.

deadman84

May 2, 2005
thx fr the pic br will do it later

tokei_fiber

Dec 24, 2004
bongweeyap said:
just want to ask one question. how come my L2 can reach more than
140km/h?? my top speed is roughly more than 150km/h. just guess lahhh. and surely comfirm that the speed is more than 140km/h.but i didn;t do any modification wow. everything stock.
luck men... luck... heheh... i think itu japan punya poeple already modify the car lorr...

deadman84

May 2, 2005
hehe gonna post up the pic also la..
all show off their meter wan

bongweeyap

Jan 26, 2005
yesterday try top speed again, my fren told me roughly reach 160km/h.
i don't believe it lohhhh seriously. some more 4 ppl in the car.
want to chech my speedo meter first.
i think should be cacat ledei the meter.

one more question, what is the boost level of stock L2?????
any accurancy difference, if i use the cap ayam bosst meter and the branded one????
won't be much different right???
may like tokei_fiber said that japan ppl had modify the engine liaw.
my full boost is 0.8 bar. izit standar?

tokei_fiber

Dec 24, 2004
0.8 bar consider standart ma... huhu.. i think that japan ppl just cut the cut speed only.. but your engine still standart... normal l2 can go 160km/h.. flat meter... hehehe

bongweeyap

Jan 26, 2005
wondering how i m going to up boost my L2 to 1 bar in the cheapest way??

and of course must reliable lahhh????
any SIFU CAN HLEP????

bongweeyap

Jan 26, 2005
if i install this boost controller, do i need to buy AFC this kind of this to controol the fueling????
this thing is expensive right???

sifu,

currently im searching for 4G94 block to mate with my 4G93T... currently using GT2835R...

wat conrod is suitable for 4G94..wat brand of piston is best to upgrade ???

can i use evo 2.3L crankshaft ???

advice needed....