Sound beeping at 120km/h & above

The stretch of Kesas that I always use is always full of cars, can hardly reach 100kph...:banghead:
That time I use already 2am. Got lot of cars but driving at lower gears like 2nd and 3rd at such speed, the pick up damn good haha.

Brother, 2nd gear where can hit 150kph?.....:banghead:
Haha! No that speed la, Can't remember at what speed already cuz just focusing on that soung.

Aiyah! then you at first say at 150kph got sound, after that you say all gears got sound......:banghead::banghead::smokin::bawling:
Yes, swift to all gears got sound when driving at that speed, then it means i did hit 140-150km/h :listen:
Guess is possible but car is moving la not stationary

Yes, swift to all gears got sound when driving at that speed, then it means i did hit 140-150km/h :listen:
Guess is possible but car is moving la not stationary
You can shift to 2nd doing 150kph, your engine over rev or gb sure kaput already....

Dunno, can't remember but I know did maintain speed at 150km/h but I'm quite sure all gears did change to see if sound still got to check if every gears is okay. But only test once, dare not try liao.

Later letup.

Dunno, can't remember but I know did maintain speed at 150km/h but I'm quite sure all gears did change to see if sound still got to check if every gears is okay. But only test once, dare not try liao.

Later letup.
Never mind, will ask bro. Izso to push 150kph for all gears when we do the testing on your behalf.....hahahhahhahahhahahahahhahahhahaha :biggrin: :biggrin:

That one no need already, just D will do :rofl: Cuz I dont want my gearbox to blow. Once enough for me. Just need Izso to listen to the sound.

Cannot, we have to give you full service, test every gear at 150kph. What are friends for?......:driver:

my car last time chg to 4g93 gsr turbo engine...now im take out the turbo already . piston i already chg back to na piston...but manifold still using gsr turbo manifold...ecu chg back to normal na ecu.

my problem now is.. my car idle timing cannot stable..n vr hard to go over 3000rpm...(like injection spray too many fuel like tat) wat can i suppose to do right now.? chg ecu ? or add something like afc controller can fixed the problem.? the spark plug is black colour when i take out from...