Someone have a new toy to his car collection

Skyline GTR 34 Vpec 2

wait for him to leak it out

;)

Tiu..
if i got R34.
i no need to drive my pariah Vitara la

What did you mean toy? For demo and put it on the glass ka?...is it the small one Skyline GTR 34 V-Specs 2? I think I got it at home...tomorrow I'll upload here..

I bought it at Tamiya Alamanda Putraya. Mine 1 is the last stock...grey colour..cun! Can open hood and boot...door and good material for seats and steering.

Is it that u means?

ok la ok la

its ME!!!

NOT really la hehehe

so who is it? faster.. faster...
LP2 = midnight blue?
what colour is that?

skagee say not him... but we all know better than to believe skagee...
but I think its true...

maybe... hmmm dunno la...

huuaarr! I saw that 34 yesterday.....I'd never thought it was him!! but he told me not to divulge the info so got to zip my mouth. respect!

Originally posted by devious17@Jan 6 2005, 14:13
huuaarr! I saw that 34 yesterday.....I'd never thought it was him!! but he told me not to divulge the info so got to zip my mouth. respect!
LP2 - midnight purple

who weh? devious.. PM me ler. hehehe...

:lol: cannot laaa....later the fella deep fry my buns then hailat liao...wait for the owner to announce it loo