Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

some shoots of mine [ drifting ]

EDSC

They call him as monkey....I like his style...He try hard to himself n make a lot Nice angle !!
0002.jpg

Ah wan performs
004.jpg

Kevin
001.jpg

0007.jpg

Mr.BONG...wonder spell like tis or not....He look cute....
0003.jpg

Can imagine how exciting is it....
0004.jpg

Aim...Dun say i din take for u ler....here is it....hehez.. 8)
006.jpg

005.jpg

Tis Monster GTS wif Rb26DETT powered by garrett turbines....( if i m not mistaken...)
0005.jpg

0006.jpg

0009.jpg

008.jpg

007.jpg

0008.jpg

Bong again wif high speed
0010.jpg

the shots is actually not bad ....but somewhat too ' common'
..i still like the shots anyway but not the colour...it's too bluish~like it's been taken with camera phone~
anyway..great effort ,,

Pics look too fake to me espacially you increased the contrast of the cars.
Drifting is in slow speed, so decrease your shutter speed more to create a real panning shot.

NOSkill said:
Pics look too fake to me espacially you increased the contrast of the cars.
Drifting is in slow speed, so decrease your shutter speed more to create a real panning shot.

sifu's here d...