skyline r32

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
Guys any here or knows anybody that wants to sell a r32 vspec with some mod on it..??im intersted on that ...if anyone here selling pls pm ok...thanks..

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Hi MonsterV6.. I doubt there are any GTR32 V specs in Malaysia as the V specs in the R32 range isn't as common as the GTR 33 and 34. Expect to pay around RM130K- RM 180K for a GTR 32 V spec ( yes they are more expensive than a GTR33 V spec) if you do find one

gobiz

May 16, 2004
yeah, even a non vspec r32 gtr is rare as hen's teeth. I tried and failed (one did come up on the market tho, sold with couple of days at 120k). It was a stocker but very lovingly cared for (guy said he takes better care of it than his wife LOL).

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
gobiz said:
yeah, even a non vspec r32 gtr is rare as hen's teeth. I tried and failed (one did come up on the market tho, sold with couple of days at 120k). It was a stocker but very lovingly cared for (guy said he takes better care of it than his wife LOL).
wow! that GUY surely deos love his car much..than his wife.. LOLOL

hi to all Master

i need help anyone can intro a Good Sifu to me for repair my 4g92, around klang vally

thanks a lot:burnout: