Skyline In Cyberjaya

jinkl

May 22, 2004
Fruently bumping into a skyline in cyberjaya
any of u members own one in cyberjaya ?
cant really see , buts it usually does a 500 sprint from cyberia junction to the new cyberia blocks , i only see it at nights :) erm 5 minutes ago ?

cmng

R33 ? LP2 colour ?
if yes ..
if you got chance next time , ask him to stop
give him a ciggies, then he will bring you kai kai one

Static

The Never Never Land.
Or maybe its a Sunkist Orange Sentra GTi-R with
Skyline bodyparts ?? :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

jinkl

May 22, 2004
cant identify colour
i identified with the speed/ sound / back lights lolx
kepish kepish lolx..
im looking from my apartment 8th floor
by the time i hear the sound and go out the car is already on its etrance lolx

ramsing

oiii jinkl.....u drive red wira ar?? that day from sg besi tol got one big monsta cucuk my ass. wasn't sure if it was u. around 6pm like that i think.

wahh...dun la bully the skyline. jinkl looking for suppper at night. :)

jinkl

May 22, 2004
muhahaha
the skyline just passed by
i tink its ssqv or type-s
should be a screaming big siput
bov can hear from 8th floor
its grey colour skyline

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
hahah the last time i was in KL, i tot it was an R33 approaching.. turned out to be Perdana

Shumeechi

Apr 20, 2005
hi Jinkl, i think u r right about that grey skyline cos i saw it too but that time was afternoon and it just sprint passed me i was like wah~~turned my head then it gone and left me eating dust. u r also studying in mmu?

DRiftAGster

Jul 6, 2004
grey color GTR?? 32, 33 or 34???

there are many dark grey (near to black) R32 on the road.....

grey GTR33 i only know 3 of them but there could be more.....

grey GTR34 - only 1 or 2 i guess..... saw in links before.....

maybe you guys know better..... :D

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
anyway, i live in Putrajaya and i see an R33 or 2 from time to time.. would it happen to be a Series-II?

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Originally posted by [PIMPIN]@Apr 22 2005, 09:36
anyway, i live in Putrajaya and i see an R33 or 2 from time to time.. would it happen to be a Series-II?
[snapback]917536[/snapback]​

Anyone by any chance see a Dark Grey Colour R33 4 -door....??seen it in Puchong area once...

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Originally posted by cheaka+Apr 22 2005, 17:13 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(cheaka @ Apr 22 2005, 17:13 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-[PIMPIN
,Apr 22 2005, 09:36 ]anyway, i live in Putrajaya and i see an R33 or 2 from time to time.. would it happen to be a Series-II?
[snapback]917536[/snapback]​

Anyone by any chance see a Dark Grey Colour R33 4 -door....??seen it in Puchong area once...
[snapback]918873[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
havent seen that, but i dont actually live in KL, sometimes when im back in Msia i stay with my parents in Putrajaya

:banghead: Can anyone out there suggest ways to modify an underpowered Merz E-200 model W210 year 1998. Its manual transmission. I can feel its slightly underpowered when at standstill to climb a steep slope especially at traffic lights junction,
All suggestions on modifications, where & cost welcomed!