Skyline GTR

GAME_OVER

Originally posted by silverzilla@Mar 26 2005, 12:27

why no GTR's in drift events, theyre not made for drift.If youre talking about track,hillclimbs,or tarmac rallies,GTR is still king.So its not fair to compare it like that.

GTR is a car that surpasses every level.
[snapback]842464[/snapback]​

Jebu: wat he said is true ah??? i dun believe .... prove me wrong ... puiiii!!

Jebu

Dear GameOver,

Please download and watch this video if you dun believe GTR can drift
:angry: :angry: :lol: :lol:

http://delta.uwhosting.net/~hachi/FDGTRDrift.wmv

I got pics of it drifting in Sepang also,

but....

but...

that one fake GTR muahahahaha :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by GAME_OVER+Mar 30 2005, 09:28 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(GAME_OVER @ Mar 30 2005, 09:28 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-silverzilla@Mar 26 2005, 12:27

why no GTR's in drift events, theyre not made for drift.If youre talking about track,hillclimbs,or tarmac rallies,GTR is still king.So its not fair to compare it like that.

GTR is a car that surpasses every level.
[snapback]842464[/snapback]​

Jebu: wat he said is true ah??? i dun believe .... prove me wrong ... puiiii!!
[snapback]852971[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

cmng

GTR ,,
not matter how hard you drift .
it still 4wd with useless drift

Get a FACT Silvia is king
that why taiko mr nismo garaged his GTR
and drive silvia nowday
silvia is cheap to play
GTR ?
dent a bit $$$
rev a bit $$$
over rev $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

same case with the taiko with 2 GTR as well

if not why i rarely see the GTR on the road ?

why ? cause it is problematic car

:)

offer still valid

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
OM!! :o cmng is making he's rights!!
oh well, maybe i can answer why we rarely see the GTRs on the road..

1- It is because that not so many GTR produced and kinda price killing..
2- and the owner of the GTR might have some other supercar to drive..eg. porshe, BMW, merc... etc
3- Scared that ppl might scratch it when parked in public parking area...
4- Scared if the car might be stolen.. or disturbed..
5- plus, the GTR is a rare car..so the owner want to keep it inside and uses other ride for daily driving and the GTR is only for weekend drives.. :D

why we see many GTT? simple, its much cheaper than GTR and produced much more than the GTR... :D

-cheers!-

cmng

err not that it even worst
parking for dunno how long to get get part
if you kena bang at back kaw kaw one sure jia lat

front ? whuoaaahhh

and you will shout TLMCFH ..
regret get this problematic car

so before you said regret
i offer you the solution...

offer still valid

cmng

Want to but ENZO is out from range
and ENZO ?
pui ......

freaking useless
want to park at my house also cannot park
bloody big size

pui...

silverzilla

Mar 9, 2005
if u tell everyone its a problematic car?how come youre getting one?

Jebu

Originally posted by silverzilla@Mar 30 2005, 16:21
if u tell everyone its a problematic car?how come youre getting one?
[snapback]853910[/snapback]​
hei aidwin, the barger just kidding around la
coz he's desperate to join the 6 cylinder club
he just realized that HIS 4 cylinder single turbo is craaaaappppp muahahaha
:P :P

GAME_OVER

Originally posted by MK84@Mar 30 2005, 11:06
When you hit something or crashed a GT-R, you'll go "GT-AAAArrrgh!"
[snapback]853252[/snapback]​
umm..!!!! if u crash a GT-S u'll be getting GTR body part and GTR engine also .. muahahhahah .......RB is a curse.....

Jebu

ya.. dun do things halfway
if you put S15 engine into a crappy 180sx, put 15 front bodypart too
make it look good, go all the way!

dun drive a lemon... :lol: :lol: with 178whp!!

r33_abflug

Feb 28, 2004
cmng..
ur GT25xx for rb25 still avail or not?my fren looking for it lar..if yes,pm me the price k. :D

gobiz

May 16, 2004
Originally posted by cmng@Mar 30 2005, 10:35
GTR ?
dent a bit $$$
rev a bit $$$

[snapback]853158[/snapback]​
LOL :lol: cmng, all ur posts very creative one, make me laugh alot. the
very funny!
But then again, :( happened to my car new owner. Not funny for him :( .

Anyway, there's one R32 GTR somewhere in Puchong must be going for very cheap because .......................................................................................................

no engine :lol: :lol: :lol:

I think you already know this car, last time fei lor's car.

Jebu

Originally posted by gobiz@Mar 31 2005, 18:27

Anyway, there's one R32 GTR somewhere in Puchong must be going for very cheap because .......................................................................................................

no engine :lol: :lol: :lol:

I think you already know this car, last time fei lor's car.
[snapback]857762[/snapback]​

oiiiii..
this car ongoing top secret project leh... shhhhhhh :lol: :lol: :lol:

hi, can anyone teach me the right way to clean throttle body. mine is a fuel

injection car. I don wish to remove the throttle body, scare will spoilt it.

Question:

1. What spray can to use? carb cleaner on EFI car, can or not?

2. If spray on, car engine on or off?

3. I hv seen mechanic spray into the throttle butterfly and accelerate engine kow kow
I don think this technique is good coz what happened to those dirty residual? stuck in
engine injectors?

4. should i just clean the...