SIC Track Private day - 19/11/2011

Mohamed Hizam Ishak

From Facebook
Sep 29, 2010
Guys , I am organizing a track day which was initially private but due to many last minute cancellations. I am opening up the slot to public. Currently there are about 20 slots left. First come first serve basis.

Date: 19th. November 2011
Time: 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Limited to 50 cars only
Full track with F&B included
Fees: RM 400

Last date of registration & payment : 16th November 2011
Contact person: Mohamed Hizam Ishak

Payment can be made via Maybank acc # 114311012978 c/o Fauzana Abdul Muhi . Please put in the email to [email protected] as prove of payment. Also do SMS me once you bank in just to let me know who made payment so I can update my list. SMS me at 018-2007474 ..

If interested, Can come and watch? :smile:

Hi, to all Sifu. i faced this problems since yesterday. the ABS and the Handbrake lights constant illuminated since yesterday. Since today is a Deepavali Public Holiday, so, i plan to send my car to Toyota SC for checking because my car is still under warranty. i also went to other workshop today to check and see whether my car chassis or brake part got problems or not. but the boss told me that my car everything goes well and seem like nothing happen to my car. we also tried to reset the...