RCA-Ignition.My Track Event SIC Sunday 11th December 2011, 9-12pm.

Adrenaline_Rush

May 24, 2005
Hey Bro,

Thanks for posting

Count me in...

Hope all Tezzas interested respond favourably

By December, Greytezza n AE111_SEG n their rides should be ready too :)

Btw, I'm quite sure Turbulence will be joining too. But he's driving a DC5. Haha

Wonder if it counts :rolleyes:

G221

Jan 15, 2004
bro,

I know Turbulence is joining. hehe. but his dc5 doesn't count. but can go convoy together with us..no prob.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
per driver as per car i think. better check with them.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
Thursday is the last day to register. Can go and pay at N1 Racing, Sunway. RM350.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
me, Alias.....
Aminuddin Abdul might be there...
dunno who else...

Adrenaline_Rush

May 24, 2005
Had great fun guys.

The company made the track day memorable

Have to mention the traffic! Lots of manuvering n overtaking.

Altezza's certainly not the slowest on track

Din take pics so I'll do my part by doing a headcount

Guys who attended:
1-G221
2-Alias
3-Greytezza
4-Bushidofang
5-Turbulence
6-Tryforce
7-Hamsap :)

Those who attended, feel free to add.

Putochip, y la didn't come?

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Wah..I didn't know there was a hamsap among us lah...hahaha!!
Anyway..was a great track outing..unfortunately my car still gantung and our taikor AE111_SEG was just on the plane on his way back!! Otherwise there will be at least 4 Tezza on track...
ZEB..I like the way yr car left the GTI's 2 car length at Turn 1 after the pit straight....put a smile on my face lah! I am surprise that they could only stick to yr back and not overtake on the straight...:biggrin:

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
Nice to see you guys out in force.

I was in the Dinky little Lotus btw...

Adrenaline_Rush

May 24, 2005
Grey, yours will leave the cars behind...Can't wait to see you in action.

Yeah, very few Altezza's on the road/track nowadays.

Quite a few lotuses. Going out in almost in formation. And very competitive!

Friend who was driving a grey one did his personal best of 2:42mins with worn out tyres and traffic.

hello to all sifus here..

Actually,i have probs with my engine..
1st is i juz install new adj cam pulley...
then after that i install new wastegate,
donno which brand but assume as imitation
size 38mm. After tuning my car,my engine was
rev with big sound..but the boost are geting low than before..
now my boost was too low..it juz 0.6bar!!!!!

but when i tight my spring w.gate,no sound are listening even
in high boost..1.1bar..:banghead:
i dont know y..should be my wastegate...