SARD EGT wit warning light

kschu

May 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu,
xanga.com
Any1 knw how to use this thing ??
i dunno how to use it as d manual attach is japanese n the SARD website oso japanese with no English manual support.........haih~

pls help
pls help

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
kschu, all SARD electric meters got 3 bottons ...

Top : Hold - see set warning level. While at memory recall mode, press once to reset memory.
Centre : turn to adjust warning levels
Lower : press once - peak memory recall. Hold - Reset

Can fiddle with it wan dun worry, wont explode!! : P

Jack

kschu

May 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu,
xanga.com
do u knw which wire for wat?

i oni connect 3 wire as i dunno wat other wire use for...i connect black,red n yellow.........now my EGT need manual on.........can u tell me wat is Orange, brown n green ?

Hi, just wanted to ask if anyone have had any experience installing a GSM based system? I`m afraid that most of the time, I`m out of range of a 2-way alarm system so someone recommended me to install a GSM based that will either SMS or call my handphone if my alarm is triggered. I`ve tried checking in this forum but can`t find any previous references. Hope someone can help me.