sakuraguy involved in an accident?

oly

hes back...im glad to hear that...mod...u can close this thread...

true or not ????
ZTH SUPERSTAR pls show yourself , don't let people worry about u !!!!

provide link lah

search is down for maintainence sigh.

He drives a skyline?
Where did he crash it?

Hope he's all right.
Haven't heard from him for long.
When did it happen?

Save you guys all the trouble:

LINK

He was indeed in an accident. Quite a major one judging by the posts.

is that real?

i oso had accident last month....

drive safely all, esp rainy days~~

Oh. No wonder. He wasn't here since 31st last month. Everyday asking why he still not here one. Thanks for the info.

May he have a speedy recovery!!..
Come back soon..
We all miss ya, SG..:angel_smile:

gheez .. i was back 2 days ago but didnt get time much to online .. dont worry, i am okay :) .. just my left shoulder broken.

The rest im fine, pheww .. lotsa things to be settle down and many things happened when i was not in ZTH .. :)

But now im back .. thnx guys .. I wont leave ZTH, even Tom chase me get-out also i will be here .. hahahaha .. Tom must be looking where i gone missing.

Again .. thnx for the support ..

I shall lock this thread in 48hrs, since I dont want any personal related discussion which takes up space in server, lets continue contribute useful info's and spread the popularity of ZTH.

Cheers!

tenkiu susan ..

hugsfn9.jpg