Condition: 8.5/10, bought as new- 1 butt only
Price: RM2400
Reason for sale: Upgraded car

SOLD>>> tq

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Sorry lah bro... I already have too many seats...(EK9 red recaro)
That is why i am selling off my recaro millennium..

selayangman

Dec 15, 2005
perghh cun item... Bump for u

wira2001

Sep 28, 2005
waa nice seat..... ermmm also have a special gift (hehehe thats bantal)... interesting...

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Crayon Chin chan not included...
If want it must pay extra.. hee hee hee

conggoz

Oct 17, 2007
where the pic..!!!!?
i want to see... oso want to see the sin chan..

hey guys ...
i come over this ...
maybe can DIY too ... but not strobe light , but use the current Hi-BEAM as the 'strobe' feel .
what i think is ... maybe we need a thing that can separate both current of the right and left side ... i mean , let the left blink once , right once ...left once , right once .
i don;t know what is this thing ... but i think those ppl who did headlight LED when the car is off do know this thing , when the LED blinks left , right , left right . what is that...