Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
30K roadtax picture, was taken by somebody here, a few months ago. It was together with another picture which is the Porsche Panamera.. 4.8 turbo i guess... hrmmm

cyborgsabah

Afghanistan
For this type of car no need buy road tax.. let say they drive the car once a month, and every month received saman by police for not having road tax, the saman amount is still sooooo small compared to the road tax.. hahahaha.. so no need road tax!! simple maths..

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
but the police can take your car until u pay the roadtax. But not like they are going to take some datuk's car away anyway lol. Later kena buang kerja

EGNINE

Jan 8, 2006
is the insurance valid without road tax? can we claim anything if accident happen if we only have insurance without roadtax

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
rich get richer....poor get poorer.....pooor ppl need pay for road tax for just rm70 kancil...different for rich..who can get their posrt car raod tax free.....how come?we vote u,but u enjoy ur self?

hksp

Aug 14, 2004
yeah, pls vote Bee End

this is what the rakyat got by giving them power for so long

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
But there will always be dirtier tricks up BeeEnds sleeve in the planning. Lets say, 2million illegal immigrants getting Malaysian citizenship??? It might be happening, it could be..

Won

Sep 2, 2010
Folks, we're inching out of topic. Feel free to discuss that in a separate forum, and let's keep the pictures rolling in here.

susruk

Aug 20, 2008
YES 300% TOTALLY AGREE..!! come on lads only pics here please..cheerss..:biggrin::burnout:

i'm wanted to paint my car before CNY, any recommended place to go for? cheap cheap one and quality not bad also la...

my base is white colour, so i need only to paint a layer of white onto it, maybe 2k white, champion white or the white colour like DC2 one..

how much does it cost? some quote me Rm1200, some above RM1500... 1200 is ok, but heard workmanship is so so only..

anyway, my budget are around Rm1.2k... if can get...

thanks zthians :)