Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
yesterday on top gear they tested the panamera turbo....jeremy said it is ugly....haha..

*dun know when actually it is recorded*

Civic Type R

Jun 6, 2011
Sarawak
forum.myviclub.com
Liked all the super/hypercars.. Especially SLR722S,LP640,458,911 Turbo,GTR 35.. Thanks for sharing.. :biggrin:

d4rk

Jul 26, 2010
@Rubix: I don't think that Gallardo is a Superleggera. Like you said, a Superleggera's stripes are pretty different and I think that the spoiler is an aftermarket install. This is how a real Superleggera looks like:

Hope this helps...:)

And btw, I don't think the white car's an exotic. It's a Fiat Coupe...

Rubix

May 1, 2011
www.flickr.com
@Rubix: I don't think that Gallardo is a Superleggera. Like you said, a Superleggera's stripes are pretty different and I think that the spoiler is an aftermarket install. This is how a real Superleggera looks like:

Hope this helps...:)

And btw, I don't think the white car's an exotic. It's a Fiat Coupe...
Ooh ok, i just thought it might be cause of the decals and the badge and the brakes, thx for the feedback anyway, cheers!

Won

Sep 2, 2010
It is not a Superleggera; like d4rk mentioned above, it is indeed 'just' a LP500 Gallardo with mods. It does however, still remain a Lamborghini ;)

The are several exterior differences between the first-gen Gallardo and Superleggera:
1. Stripes down the sides (on the LP570, the Superleggera wording is reflective)
2. CF side mirrors
3. CF rear spoiler
4. 15-spoke alloys
5. Aero tweaked rear diffuser and bumper

Quick point to note; the LP500 Gallardo and Superleggera have the same front bumper. In the new Gallardos (LP560 & LP570), the front bumper is completely different.

jdm 19

Jan 11, 2011
SHAH ALAM
Really? WTP 28 was still on this Gallardo SL when it was spotted along with the black and white F458s at Pavillion last week.
Maybe the renault plate was different because the renault passed by my car at the highway very fast until I can't saw the number plate clearly :burnout:

Good news is that Lotus expects to make a profit in the next few months, first time in 20 years. The better news is this means they can proceed with the plan to introduce a new Elise in 2020.

After Lotus boss, Jean-Marc Gales confirmed that an all-new Lotus Elise will 'be ready' in 2020 thanks to growing sales, he also hinted on the engineering make-up and design...