BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Originally posted by NOSkill+Feb 27 2004, 03:40 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (NOSkill @ Feb 27 2004, 03:40 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 26 2004, 11:26 PM
Parked beside me in Midvalley
If I would like to post a random car pic, it'd be like this.
Your OWN car is not a random car. [/b][/quote]
Go start yer own topic and post it up then..! B)

Jon: i know a celia when i see one.. :) dat's a celica

Here's an SEG with crystal headlamps (with dark background)

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
my lil contribution...

lifetime achievement....being able to witness VTEC Gods car in person ! :o

gti88

melvin,

why you edit John's number plate until so ugly one ?
better dont need edit the WHB part coz can still see.. haha .. joker la you

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
da WHB is a teaser.......hahahaha....

can see some...can't see some....hahahahha....
'amatuer' editing like that one lor...

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Here's mine. Stock looking Kancil with front mount i/c beside number plate.

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
VTEC GOD

no need cover the plate la....i think the numbers r welll knwn among zthian...haha
see the number plate coming at your rear mirror....quick quick siam la :lol:

sterling^moss

Dec 18, 2003
Malacca
misteri?? y misteri? mebbe the car's back kena knudged by someone? or he was driving too fast & then aquaplanning? as far as i know, sime tyres, & simex lineup of tyres are very capable of tat especially sime tyres being the OEM tyres for new Proton cars. to my opinion, it is one of the factor tat causes accidents. :angry:

doyok

Feb 24, 2004
Originally posted by sterling^moss@Feb 28 2004, 09:23 AM
misteri?? y misteri? mebbe the car's back kena knudged by someone? or he was driving too fast & then aquaplanning? as far as i know, sime tyres, & simex lineup of tyres are very capable of tat especially sime tyres being the OEM tyres for new Proton cars. to my opinion, it is one of the factor tat causes accidents. :angry:
agree with you bro....got one PMC member using these tyres .....accident at glenmarie after rain....

metalbox

Dec 10, 2003
hmmm
kemalangan misteri - dunno what the couse of accident. you got accident alone.

its just a clssification of the accident
am i right? :unsure:

doyok

Feb 24, 2004
Originally posted by metalbox@Feb 28 2004, 09:53 AM
hmmm
kemalangan misteri - dunno what the couse of accident. you got accident alone.

its just a clssification of the accident
am i right? :unsure:
haha zam....i think there's hantu la at the road....kkakakaka....
maybe the driver sleepy lorrr......

guess who's car is this zam???wekekekkek

metalbox

Dec 10, 2003
haha
so semakkk one
Wira 1.8 EXi DOHC Limited Edition with wira 1.3+1.6 accessories :P

speedking

Originally posted by sterling^moss@Feb 28 2004, 09:23 AM
the conclusion is sime or proton OEM tyre suitable for drifto...

i think dis is same old boring question but still want 2 ask..hehehe
im going 2 use straitg flow mufler local made inlet 2"- out 3". is it got efect 2 my car? i heard sum ppl say my cylinder oil will kering n my head n block will got problm for long term.then wut type more suitble 4 my car

im using auto 1.5. Da piping n xtractor still stock 1.

pliz help me otai otai out there. hehehe