Random Car Pics

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
VTEC GOD

no need cover the plate la....i think the numbers r welll knwn among zthian...haha
see the number plate coming at your rear mirror....quick quick siam la :lol:

sterling^moss

Dec 18, 2003
Malacca
misteri?? y misteri? mebbe the car's back kena knudged by someone? or he was driving too fast & then aquaplanning? as far as i know, sime tyres, & simex lineup of tyres are very capable of tat especially sime tyres being the OEM tyres for new Proton cars. to my opinion, it is one of the factor tat causes accidents. :angry:

doyok

Feb 24, 2004
Originally posted by sterling^moss@Feb 28 2004, 09:23 AM
misteri?? y misteri? mebbe the car's back kena knudged by someone? or he was driving too fast & then aquaplanning? as far as i know, sime tyres, & simex lineup of tyres are very capable of tat especially sime tyres being the OEM tyres for new Proton cars. to my opinion, it is one of the factor tat causes accidents. :angry:
agree with you bro....got one PMC member using these tyres .....accident at glenmarie after rain....

metalbox

Dec 10, 2003
hmmm
kemalangan misteri - dunno what the couse of accident. you got accident alone.

its just a clssification of the accident
am i right? :unsure:

doyok

Feb 24, 2004
Originally posted by metalbox@Feb 28 2004, 09:53 AM
hmmm
kemalangan misteri - dunno what the couse of accident. you got accident alone.

its just a clssification of the accident
am i right? :unsure:
haha zam....i think there's hantu la at the road....kkakakaka....
maybe the driver sleepy lorrr......

guess who's car is this zam???wekekekkek

metalbox

Dec 10, 2003
haha
so semakkk one
Wira 1.8 EXi DOHC Limited Edition with wira 1.3+1.6 accessories :P

speedking

Originally posted by sterling^moss@Feb 28 2004, 09:23 AM
the conclusion is sime or proton OEM tyre suitable for drifto...

Shanashi

Originally posted by GRexer@Feb 27 2004, 11:49 AM
Here's mine. Stock looking Kancil with front mount i/c beside number plate.
dats da turbo fella with t.timer in mmu parked down EP right? correct me if I`m wrong.

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Originally posted by Shanashi+Feb 28 2004, 09:03 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Shanashi @ Feb 28 2004, 09:03 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-GRexer@Feb 27 2004, 11:49 AM
Here's mine. Stock looking Kancil with front mount i/c beside number plate.
dats da turbo fella with t.timer in mmu parked down EP right? correct me if I`m wrong. [/b][/quote]
Yeah, taken in EP near MMU, er... turbo fella with t.timer? A bit blur here, my car no turbo also got timer :P Juz j/k ;)

i am planning to get an RM10k car (after i sell my current car).

Looking for a
1. B-C segment
2.Good handling on highway (not expecting something like D segment) and back roads
3. Good torque
4. between 1.5-2.0 cc
5. light chassis (1 ton to 1.2 ton)

My current choice is Honda civic EG.

Anyone know how a Honda accord 2000 is?

OR

Anyone for any other good suggestions?

Plan for light mod and daily drive.

thanks.