radiostar installation available for Waja CAMPRO?

tshunhien

May 5, 2006
hello, i just own my Waja CAMPRO which is new version of Waja. Can i know whether RadioStar will available or can it be installed into this waja?

The car is built with immobilizer.. will the auto start remote work well or i need to disable the immo ?

any suggestions or opinions?

Thank YOu!

Futura

Oct 18, 2004
Just some OOT ques to tshunhien: Your WajaCampro 1.6 came with immo? I'll be getting the same car soon and my SA told me it doesn't equip with immo :sweat:

tshunhien

May 5, 2006
yeah.. CAMPRO got immobilizer..
mean i cannot use the auto start is it ?

spec.check

Feb 7, 2005
tshunhien said:
yeah.. CAMPRO got immobilizer..
mean i cannot use the auto start is it ?
Yes bro, you will not be able to enjoy that function.

cheers,
spec.check

Hi to all the senior members, i'm very new in this. i own a proton wira sedan 1.5 auto transmission. the car i still in original spec. i would like sm advice on the methods to modify the car. for now i dun wan to change the engine. i would like to know how to modify the gear and what type exaust changes i have to do to make the car have more acceleration and top speed. plz assist.

help needed badly

rogansac.