Question's about high@racing camshaft for gsr

Blue>8756

Apr 8, 2006
Hye guys,

I've got couple of questions here about camshaft, the story is i'm planning to do regrind camshaft at matspeed, i have two set of cams n its from 4G91 and 4G93, for 4G91 cams the higher degree matspeed can regrind is 272, and for 4G93 cams can go up to 288 degree..
i'm planning to go at 272 since my car still use for on the road spec.. situation is if i regrind 4G91 cams to 272 compare than 93 cams to 272, is there will be any different? like lift, loop, and how bout performance?

and to all sifu wat is the best degree cams for otr car? 272 or 288? afraid if i go to 288 cams nanti susah nak bawak coz still using aircond.. i'm using gsr engine, td05 20g, CA18 piston n conrod, adjustable campulley, tb evo, wgate, emanage piggyback,
which one the best cam setup for my engine?
advise n comment is much appreciated... tq, tq. :adore:

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
i wont regrind those if i were u, iam selling original 272deg 10.8lift 93 cams+valve springs sir, wud give u a better result compared to grinded cams and cheaper if i may add, pm for more details.

*flame suit, ON!!!* hahaha

azidaman

Mar 2, 2007
i have 1 set cams used for sale,jun 272 with v.spring for 4g93.condition 9.5/10.pm me for price..

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
hahaha, speaking of the devil sir, here u r to save the day!!! blue, try pm the seller for a good price sir.

EGNINE

Jan 8, 2006
i wont regrind those if i were u, iam selling original 272deg 10.8lift 93 cams+valve springs sir, wud give u a better result compared to grinded cams and cheaper if i may add, pm for more details.

*flame suit, ON!!!* hahaha
sound like duratech jek hehehe....if this duratech in our market last 4 year definately i'll go for billet camshaft huhu..but back then billet cost aroun 3k ...now i guess ppl wont buy regrind cam anymore or they should lower their price to stay competetive

Dear all,

I bought over my elder brother's Honda accord and wanted to remove the body kits, do you know any shops in Klang, Shah Alam or Subang area where I could safely remove the body kits without damaging the paint job?

I'm not planning to DIY the removal as I wouldn't want to ruin the original paint.
Estimated price to remove?
Can I trade in the body kit as we'll?

Thank you for your recommendations in advance.
Regards,
Acer1810