Proton Waja stolen WKD 5890

meltan7

Feb 3, 2006
Kelana Jaya
My mother's car, sky blue coloured Proton Waja was stolen just an hour ago in front of my house. My housing area is Jalan SS7/18. Nearby Kelana Seafood, PKNS field, Kelana Jaya Stadium. No. plate WKD 5890. If seen or found, please contact me as soon as possible. Thanks! H/P no: 012-6694034 Melvin

TermiziYeoh

Jul 29, 2005
Cheras , Sel
Another case ? Curse them those motherfuckers. Same time as I lost my GTi this morning too =(

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
GTI stolen also ar...i tot only Waja is only their choice.....sorry to hear about that...

but my advice is....put 1 or 2 of ur name card in ur car lar.....coz my waja was stolen last time, they just take off all the accessories n some engine parts...then abandon the car.....then 1 day a guy call me.....but i guess they are all same geng 1 lar....but don't bother lar as long u can get back the car...

' xZ "

Jul 13, 2005
Puchong
GTi and Waja stolen at the same place?

might be done by a syndicate

last time when my car was stolen that time also nearby places got few cars kena stolen, all doing report on police station at the same time =.=

blaster88

Dec 13, 2005
sorry to hear tht dude, f*0k those m*ther f*cke*s !!! will help u look ard ...

meltan7

Feb 3, 2006
Kelana Jaya
Latest Update

My car WKD 5890 Proton Waja has been found. Car is currently in Puchong Police Station.

'(00): Find yourself touching a sticky knob? It almost feel like the rubber's melting, but wait. Meet KC. Watch as he de-rubberize the knob, documents his detailing chronicles renewing a 997 CS and hundreds of step-by-step pictures and generous tips and tricks on car detailing.

Remember how this horse was prepare for his knight...