near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
bump, no 1 sign ar?
only me the 1 desperate for power is it? :biggrin:

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
mine 1596, haha... must be very expensive lah for turbo engine, now the new coupe is about 200K for the 2.7cc, how much do u think with turbo?......

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
I know, but the 2.0cc with turbo must be more expensive than 2.7cc non turbo
As u can see from the Mercedes, with just the Kompreser model cost 30K more, just for the super charger, what about if with turbo?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Yu, then i shall only look for half cut and ask for engine transplate... Hehe

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
That day I saw one EVO 4 half cut RD Tiburon for sale :)
Seems thats the only proven option :)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
But the mounting for those engines are different from our original engines. Can transplant ah? JPJ approve or not?

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
Tuscani9889,
"That day I saw one EVO 4 half cut RD Tiburon for sale :)" u saw a evo4 engine half cut or RD Tiburon half cut or evo4 engine in RD Tiburon half cut?.... how much?....

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
I saw a RD with an Evo4 engine taken from an Evo4 half cut. Apparently 10K including installation. Fella selling 50K

drill

Damansara
errmmm...i tot hyundai already have turbo engine???only that its underpowered laa....

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
evo4 half cut is more than 10K mah, with installation only 10K? very very cheap men.
So is a RD tiburon half cut with evo4 engine? am I right? were?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
drill, you are right, scoupe do have that turbo engine (hehehe), well too bad, Hyundai stop that after your version. So we want it back :biggrin:

Yu, evo4 haldcut price drop maybe :biggrin:

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
its a big problem with mounting with the evo engine. Yu's engine is more suitable to use.

nth...just thinking is it posible to tint the car window with DIY?but actually how they do this?i mean the worker at the shop....i am planning to tint my car film...but dunno where is the best shop for reasonable price la....any one can help?or any DIYer here noe how to do this?thanks thanks thanks