Perodua Kancil and Viva lowering springs

DerrickEe

Oct 18, 2012
Hi guys, I plan to lower my perodua viva and I was also told that lowwering springs for kancil are also compatible for viva? Is that true? Just pnp to my original strut?:smile:

leynye yamin

Sep 30, 2011
Sabah Sandakan
why don use kenari / kelisa sport spring? not too lowered. if kancil one sure low low ones.

---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:56 PM ----------

they are compatible anyway..

DerrickEe

Oct 18, 2012
why don use kenari / kelisa sport spring? not too lowered. if kancil one sure low low ones.

---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:56 PM ----------

they are compatible anyway..
Ohhh I see,I actually plan to get something quite low :biggrin: And also not too soft, viva stock spring is too soft,I need to go really slow whenever I have passengers at the back especially :S

---------- Post added at 04:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:59 PM ----------

invest more & go for adjustables.
Haha adjustables are really expensive :S Planning to sell off this car aftee 5-6 years. I saw a few without any brands selling for only RM600,is it worth buying?