Perdana Engine

May 10, 2011
Hey Guys,

This is my 1st post on the forum.

Seriously i'm a little noob when it came to turbo thing and just wanna ask regarding the perdana. ima looking to buy a new 2nd hand perdana with turbo engine.
i got few choices and wanna ask u guys opinion which is the best engine for my future perdana engine.

Perdana With Evo III Engine
Perdana With VR4 Engine
Perdana With Twin Turbo Engine

fuel efficient, less problem, low cost maintenance, powerful... etc

go for evo3....

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
vote evo3 lah. rvr, eclipse gen 2 pun oso ok bro. like sifu2 above said

i vote 4G63t, cos if there is demand, the price sure increase same goes for spare parts.....then 6a12tt not laku anymore, therefore parts & engine will decrease so then i could buy & upgrade haha....

ghohz

Nov 13, 2008
i vote 4G63t, cos if there is demand, the price sure increase same goes for spare parts.....then 6a12tt not laku anymore, therefore parts & engine will decrease so then i could buy & upgrade haha....
hidden agenda..hu3

Hyundai's latest sedan now packs hot hatch turbo power and dual clutch box. It sounds like a recipe for a Korean Clio RS with a boot. But has it got the legs and soul to deserve over 200hp? Short answer, Yes.

Making my way to Hyundai, what I had in mind at first was an Elantra that would drive like a mash up between the clinical Ioniq and gimmicky Veloster. Both of which are Hyundai's first attempts at making their first hybrid and a hot hatch...