PDRM EVO X Crashed!

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
all also n00b la..
now PDRM have evo x and lancer GT la...
Wow...didnt know that knowing that PDRM using LANCER GT will make you a pro and making others a NOOB....:adore:

haha...look at the date you posted la..was 2 weeks after we said...

anyhow...i dun give a f*ck what PDRM is using...there was a case where a cop had an fatal crash with the EVO x ma...so generally its a waste...

errrr...
wait wait wait...

that pdrm evo crash fatal ah??nobody dies rite??? :adore:

oooh..

i tot the one u've posted earlier... :adore:

---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------

oooh..

i tot the one u've posted earlier... :adore:

nope...

there was really pdrm using lancer gt.....uniforms were genuie oso...

---------- Post added at 03:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:29 PM ----------

nope...

there was really pdrm using lancer gt.....uniforms were genuie oso...

hafis_09

May 22, 2010
Wow...didnt know that knowing that PDRM using LANCER GT will make you a pro and making others a NOOB....:adore:

haha...look at the date you posted la..was 2 weeks after we said...

anyhow...i dun give a f*ck what PDRM is using...there was a case where a cop had an fatal crash with the EVO x ma...so generally its a waste...
lol buy kapal selam berjuta x pa evo x baru bapa dah kecoh:stupid:
If want to know japan export this car sepecial for PDRM la N..B:idea:
This car not include goverment tax and import duty la zzz:mad:
Not to expensive la de:biggrin:

Hey bros just a quick question, do we need to pay DBKL summons? Cuz I've heard talks about DBKL linking the summons to JPJ so when we wanna renew road tax we can't do so till we've settled the outstanding summons. Is this true?