PDRM EVO X Crashed!

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
yeah we train ourslef not bribe..but if the police them self edi train for the integrity and honor they wont accept bribe as well. So to me most of them misused thier badge to gain extra income.

like i said, those driving modified cars & goin out at nite, keep only rm10 or 15 in your wallet, the big notes hide in in your wallet compartment....so when they stop u...show them yr wallet have only rm10, if they saw rm50 notes there, they sure sapu wan.

aja

Dec 3, 2003
i noticed the Police Highway Petrol (Peronda Lebuhraya) also using the Lancer GT. Found one last Friday at Karak Hway. Drive pretty fast. Not sure it's auto or manual..

aja

Dec 3, 2003
should be an EvoX, but maybe from far looks like a lancer GT.
No, it's confirmed Lancer GT, with low spoiler and no front air scoop tu as well as small single tiny exhaust.

White color.

I was on my bike, so could really noticed all the pysical look of the car.

Tapi macam laju jer dari Lancer GT biasa..

afariq

Nov 2, 2005
No, it's confirmed Lancer GT, with low spoiler and no front air scoop tu as well as small single tiny exhaust.

White color.

I was on my bike, so could really noticed all the pysical look of the car.

Tapi macam laju jer dari Lancer GT biasa..
definitely a lancer GT, i've seen one myself :biggrin:

last saturday i saw at sepang SIC carpark lotsa police there...

training their driving skills to make it short..... :adore:

*it was a gymkhana style training....huhuhu

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
they wanna use lancer GT to tipu us that its an EVO X ah..hahahah
for me, i'm sure kena tipu 1... cos i cannot tell wats the difren....:proud:

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
There are both Lancer GT and EVO X.
Saw it at at workshop fixing AC that day. Writing also LANCER GT

confirm PDRM got Lancer GT as patrol car...saw 1 exiting Tapah toll together with me...

i need help sifus............. i wanna know is there any chance of changing kelisa auto gearbox to tiptronic gearbox ? if there is what gearbox? please help or suggest some thing to do with the gearbox ?