Overstrecthed tyres, pros & con ?

Yeah since this month, I notice around Subang airport often have police road block, causing traffic jams! :mad:
Can be anywhere, the most I have seen are:-
Shah Alam, right in front of TASCO Warehouse
LDP, underpass towards the toll
Templer roundabout going towards Old Klang Road
LCCT coming out from there...

ae92 corolla

Aug 22, 2011
Can be anywhere, the most I have seen are:-
Shah Alam, right in front of TASCO Warehouse
LDP, underpass towards the toll
Templer roundabout going towards Old Klang Road
LCCT coming out from there...
Aiya have to change my adjustable number plate d...:banghead: even morning at 8 am oso got road block near my place.. always try to use alternate route to escape them...:proud:

But usually i have seen in East West link, U turn near I Utama shopping complex, TTDI, Seremban highway...

Aiya have to change my adjustable number plate d...:banghead: even morning at 8 am oso got road block near my place.. always try to use alternate route to escape them...:proud:

But usually i have seen in East West link, U turn near I Utama shopping complex, TTDI, Seremban highway...
My numbers are legal. In fact no tell tale sign except for loud exhaust, but then when stuck in busy road and idling the exhaust note is not so noticeable....hopefully can carry on using.....:driver:

esthapo

Trail Bomber
Mar 31, 2006
Sister'sBedroom
Bangi & Kajang area also frequent road block nowadays....for those 'ranggi' type cars better stay at home till new year since its raining anyway can't go out better sit at home doing some detailing job :burnout:

hi there

i need some advice on camshaft and abjustable campulley

izzit high performance cam shaft can increase power and fuel economy??

and how about abjustable cam pulley

and wat is automatic cooler?? does it exists??
any sugestion on modification to inrease power of proton gen2 auto??