ori evo ix td05 hra 16g turbine to play around with..

cHeMiCaL_

Feb 11, 2005
bros & sifus,

i've been keeping my execellent condition ori evo9 td05 hra 16g titanium tubine for quite a bit now and am thinking to play around with it and probably turned it into to the likes of Burchurs Racing td05 20g or even better?

any zth forummers out there would like to recommend me good vendor to mod my turbine? This is my hobby so i dont mind to spend a bit of cash for the sake of knowledge.. :regular_smile: .

please advice...

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
we have the 20G reverse rotation for Evo's in stock now.
Upgrade will take 3 working days and it includes a new set of repair kits, balancing and machining works.

Come by : KL Turbo One or call 017-3345688

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
a sample pic for u to drool about mate.. ; )

cHeMiCaL_

Feb 11, 2005
hey cool man - will give you a call once me back in KL!

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
SDF bro,

so meaning to say u r able to mod the td05-16g to become 20g fully ? wats the cost bro ? can PM me i kinda interested too ;)

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
DD..

pls come by or ring my colleague... limited stock for now...gotta be quick..

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
oh shit...limited stock summore....bro got whole td05-20g for sale ka ? leceh to take out my current turbo n mod on it le.....whole car stranded in workshop oh.....leceh leceh

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
DD..

yes we have complete NEW unit upgraded to 20G spec. To find out more pls come to our place or call Aaron.

Some of these price i do not want to publish online.

cHeMiCaL_

Feb 11, 2005
dd,

sponsor mod my turbine laa... kalau best later you buy from me. amacam?? ;)

cHeMiCaL_

Feb 11, 2005
i would if the price is right... pm me pls..

got to get rid of sumthing.. my store is full!

cHeMiCaL_

Feb 11, 2005
bro CHEMICAL.....u should be the 1 i asking for sponsorship la.....i still a far far way behind in paying 28% :)
aiyo dd bro, why you remind me.. now sakit hati already.. ergghhh!!

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
hehehe......just kidding la bro CHEMICAL....wei bila got UY expeditions le ? or shall we organise 1 jointly ?? hehe