Opinion on exhaust setup

here u go
JASMA mugen twinloop ekzos 2inx3out - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my

---------- Post added at 03:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:38 PM ----------

Mugen ekzos 2x3 NEW - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my

---------- Post added at 03:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:38 PM ----------

LWW:
Haha im not using the swirl bullet, luckily enough. I know many people
make fun on aveos, but there are people that put turbo in those things.
Looks like a sleeper but very fast for a car like that :D Removing the cat
will increase the sound is it?

Danz:
I see, better i get ori twin loop then. Do you know the cost?
my wife's uncle also owns a aveo...but he is a bit crazy....wife + 2 kids in the car balik kampung to kelantan, he took 6hrs to reach from kl. we took 13 hrs...during raya period....drives like a maniac....
aveo with 17" rims + lowered.

HaziqRais

May 4, 2011
Kelantan
Thanks for the link bro! Is it better than the Matola straight flow im using?
Should i change the piping diameter?
6 hours from kl to kelantan is really fast :| Im using 17" rims as well.
But not lowered yet, already found a HWL adjustable to buy.

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Not trying to offend you sir Haziq... but would it be wise to VIP your car since IMHO opinion loud exhaust with not so fast car tend to ruin the image... put a big exhaust tip is much better, or put extra dummy exhaust tip to look VIP... look fast while standing still... not joking btw

no offense ya bro... just my 2 sen only

HaziqRais

May 4, 2011
Kelantan
Its okay papagoines, all opinions are welcomed. Yeah i quite agree with you
about the whole thing. Im not trying to make people think my car is fast.
I just love the sound of an exhaust :) not the crappy sounds of course.
Im only using the car for the mean time as i will be buying the R3 Neo.
Oh and agree with the dummy tip too :D

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Its okay papagoines, all opinions are welcomed. Yeah i quite agree with you
about the whole thing. Im not trying to make people think my car is fast.
I just love the sound of an exhaust :) not the crappy sounds of course.
Im only using the car for the mean time as i will be buying the R3 Neo.
Oh and agree with the dummy tip too :D
glad you see the same... try get HKS hi-power meant for 1.6l engines.. sounds loud but nice.... not perang like zorst setup bu "tarak-tipu-customer-"'s shop hehe

hi guys,

just wondering if anyone can kindly assist with this. my friend is converting his kancil to L2 and his mechanic is having probs with the dashboard wiring. does anyone know where to locate the diagram/s....thanks very much :smile: