Nismo R34gtr Z-tune Official

SiGNAL

Nov 16, 2003
Ya Mum's House
The Z-tune prototype was way better than the real deal. Seriously the leather seats and the very "factory-look" steering is just a wrong theme for the whole deal... they used lighter this and lighter that, but used leather seats...

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Darkchild: I think there's a misconception on race engines; race engines needs to be stripped or rebuilt after a certain period due to the way it is used ( abused :)) NOT because how it was built or the parts and materials used.A race engine with streetable cams and detuned ecu would outlast and drive better than any stock engine.I reckon the reason why the crazy price tag is only because they're making 20 of it

My honest opinion, The M Spec Nur is a better deal!! Which I sense someone will be getting after graduating from the States :)

Signal: The steering is the worst part of the car!!!The stock steering looks so much more better!!

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
.S K A G E E.: Ahhh, I see. M spec Nur??? *laughs* By the time I graduate, the R35 would be out already lor...