New Pulstar plugs

I would like to know if anyone has tried the new pulstar plugs.
A friend's friend tried it and it seems to improve his car performance. I like to know for sure before I buy.

Meng

have only seen in intl magazines.... not sure whether its avail locally
but as the ad says...its one heck of a plug

how much per set bro?look tempting.it's like installing nology hot wire.
look nice too with the absent of those conventional rib that we usually
found on a spark plug.

for 100USD its a waste of money

product has already been tested in DSM forums and 3000GT /vr4 forums

its said to give minimal improvements in N/A engine but its a huge NO-NO for turbo engiens as it misfires quite frequently

there is also another company selling similar plug , its called Direct Hit.

US forums suggest , its more worthit to fit in HKS Twin Power or MSD or Magnecore although they r much expensive, the pulstar gave too minimum power for USD100

buy the thing for 100USD put in turbo engine then misfire, and engine rosak u will farking high.............
haha.........

nope, read about it in Dsport, though...sounds too good to be true...200x bo hehe....just wondering how u noe pulstar is better than iridium...4 all u noe it may be even worse hehe

bro dun be cheated by the 200X.
they have a test on car and the result if not mistaken its 2.X % improvement on FC only. so u can know roughly how good is this thing liao.
iridium also can give u better FC a bit, somewhere 1% or 2%.