looking forward for this car

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Re: Perodua Alza MPV Launching

back to back with exora......
exora came out with a basic spec selling rm57,998.00

many are waiting to see the new perodua mpv...:) 23rd nov 2009!

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008

If im not mistaken, it doesnt have the +/- gb frm the passo sette.. Haiz.. Just another myvi, only longer n abit 'stronger' only..

ken yeang

Strangely enuf, even without the goodies in the car, Malaysian consumers will buy the car like there is no tomorrow...

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
Want to mod mpv, get a caldina.. Quality n satisfaction guaranteed.. At least its a pure toyota, not a down-spec like this alza..

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
although i find the Myvi quite expensive and this model would be too as well... but a lot will buy it due to its nice finishing and quality... i hv to admit.. P2 does produce better n less problematic cars than PROTON..

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
What makes u think im comparing? Its worlds apart, in terms of quality, performance, price.. Satisfaction, depends on the buyer lah..
Im just stating, if u wanna mod 4 performance only.. Like the previous myvi, be4 launch people already talk about engine swaps..
But it defers on diffrent people tho..

A Post Every 5 Mins

got anybody has been modify their YRV eng?I dun know how max the Hp can get with ori eng with rpogramable computer and bigger turbo.I need advise