Need help suggestion for my 2nd car...

zac

Feb 7, 2007

Good FC, save your excuse to reject anyone need a lift from you, in case engine koyak you can dump in suzuki hayabusa engine, 0-100 almost tapao any car... lol...

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand

Good FC, save your excuse to reject anyone need a lift from you, in case engine koyak you can dump in suzuki hayabusa engine, 0-100 almost tapao any car... lol...
Zac...u joker la :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

how much is the smart fortwo in Malaysia la...doubt very cheap cos i oni notice old rich bling bling aunties with their pet poodles in the passenger seat staring out of the window whenever i see these smarts...people in europe buy these to deliver goods and here only the rich buy them for the bling factor... sigh.:hmmmm:

so Pekin, decided wat car u wanna get as 2nd car?

zac

Feb 7, 2007
Zac...u joker la :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

how much is the smart fortwo in Malaysia la...doubt very cheap cos i oni notice old rich bling bling aunties with their pet poodles in the passenger seat staring out of the window whenever i see these smarts...people in europe buy these to deliver goods and here only the rich buy them for the bling factor... sigh.:hmmmm:

so Pekin, decided wat car u wanna get as 2nd car?
Its stylish, suits pekin requirement, i bet it will draw more attention than perdana... :biggrin:
no joke man, there's a fully done up brabus smart for two in my area, met the fellow few times on road, if didn't speed up will kena potong whie cornering oh... :burnout:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Its stylish, suits pekin requirement, i bet it will draw more attention than perdana... :biggrin:
no joke man, there's a fully done up brabus smart for two in my area, met the fellow few times on road, if didn't speed up will kena potong whie cornering oh... :burnout:
smart fortwo very expensive la. no idea about maintanance/spare parts but normally the rarer the car...the higher the maintanance costs.

still remember a top gear episode where they ram a smart into a concrete barier? very impressive body stiffness.

DIY Make from scratch led light for legroom

As title says.

Pleaseeeeeeeee include step by step explanation.
Or just paste a link to the other thread about this.

Searched on the web, still can't get a good explanation.

thanks in advance.

-Since nobody replied, i have to try it out by myself.
:thefinger: