Need Advice: Recommendation of 4 channel amp

makai

Aug 1, 2008
Currently on the look out for monster 4 channel amps that does at least 100rms x 4 or preferably 150 rms x 4. Budget around 2000-2300.

Requirement: No cap ayam stuff plz. Something that is clean but not clinical sounding, dynamic but yet warm enough to bring out the vocals.

lol... hopefully some sifu can help out.

jwmwong

Dec 5, 2008
bro...ROCKFORD FOSGATE T600-4 '08 model man!

Enjoy if u do get it :)

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Currently on the look out for monster 4 channel amps that does at least 100rms x 4 or preferably 150 rms x 4. Budget around 2000-2300.

Requirement: No cap ayam stuff plz. Something that is clean but not clinical sounding, dynamic but yet warm enough to bring out the vocals.

lol... hopefully some sifu can help out.
I can oni think of Brax GE but u need to jack up your budget a lot :driver:

makai

Aug 1, 2008
rockford sucks big time... very harsh sounding amp imo. so thats out. I saw the post TRU t4100 but price is ridiculous high. How about zapco and focal? anyone?

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
rockford sucks big time... very harsh sounding amp imo. so thats out. I saw the post TRU t4100 but price is ridiculous high. How about zapco and focal? anyone?
Maybe you can try Phd 4070 Pro amp, someone is letting go at RM1.4k.

D

dude7942

how about you go for kenwood?
for me it has a decent sound..:biggrin:

bafukie

Apr 22, 2006
there is one fella selling tru billet upgraded for 3k+... go for it:thefinger:

Ah_Tat

Jun 7, 2006
one amp is recommended....
Zapco Reference 1000.4
Power: 150rms x 4 @ 4 ohm...

This amp is veyr powerful... and very good sound... you won't regret after you have it....
The price is a bit higher than your budget...
Price is RM 2500... BNIB oh....
The price is a bit higher than your budget... but... the price is worth...!!! is very dynamic...

If you want to know more about thsi product... you can PM me..

i got a Nissan Altima SSS sr20 n/a and i'm looking fwd to upgrade the ride for bluebird attesa...need some help where can i source the attesa sr20det along with the awd..for the exterior, i need the front bumper with fog light if available and the ori sunroof. also if anyone could help me to source 17" nismo roller.