My Kancil got broken in Happy Garden KL

tailtwist

Jun 27, 2005
As the topic said my kancil was broken into around 1am-230am this morning
my rear left triangle window was broken
:angry_smile: :angry_smile:
probably wanting to steal my Pioneer Cd player....
luckily my elder sister was alert to my kancil's alarm when it sounded
saw a black color car similar to a WIRA but cannot confirm it
apparently came back another time to try to steal it again.......but didnt managed to.
just now(evening) i was told by my mom that 2 other kancils was also broken into
players gone......but both car still there
DARN these ppl!!
luckily can claim insurance
pic below

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=64114&stc=1&d=1140776619

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
thief cant break in kancil mer? eventhough this is the cheapest car, but it's spareparts are always more expensive than proton cheap car like saga/iswara...so wat the reason thief dun break in kancil?
btw, the thief are after the cd player most probably..not the car...so it make no sense wat car is breaked in..

the thief are stupid i think..as i know those pro thief are very clever. they know how to stop ur alarm from screeming and they can steal anything in ur car without ur notice...

tailtwist

Jun 27, 2005
thanks to my SISTER!!if not habis my cdplayer, smart tag n CDs