my contact with lowlife roadbully (PGA 5155)

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
their waja is also pretty fast man.. it's all tuned up..
but yea... other country's cop cars are all so cool.. our.. a piece of junk..
well whatever.. trust friends that's all..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Maybe they had receive the email or pictures that shows cop cars in few countries and the last picture is the malaysia police car..So , they felt they have been disgrace and wanna upgrape so that their standard can be as level as japan..:proud:

NFS

they all ashamed la ... when go to COPS conference ... the rest driving known reputable cars ... suddenly malaysia cop ... driving kancil waja only ...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Now they come with EVO X , giler lah..:adore:

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
so what if the drive an evo X?
will it make any difference rather than looking nice for'em and for'em to play with?

it's true looseand, saw that email many times and had a good laugh about it.. haahaa..

i wonder whether is't true in tokyo... like in tokyo drift, the cops can't catch'em cause their ride is stock and theirs is all done up.. heeheee...

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
SO anybody ever tought about joining the police just to drive the EVO? hehe

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
nahh..
i rather do volunteer so that i can drive my own ride..
put siren in my own car and you have license to bring people down with the cuffs..
can hold a gun too.. heehee.. how cool is that?

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
yea there is..
my friend's friend is doin it..
but surely there is a course to take..
he is driving a green Accord, got a siren + microphone..
you have uniform and stuff too, wearing those blue ones.. anyone can go take it.. but of course don't take that power for granted or else you can get busted by those higher ranking ones.. like those on the street, cops in white are higher ranking that them blue ones..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Cool , got picture of his car ?..

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
nope... sorry, but will try to get it the next time.. heehee..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
that explains their proposa to buy the 26 Lancer Evolution X for the PDRM lor ..... say ' cannot reach accident scene in time ... bla bla bla ...yada yada yada :thefinger:

***Pls. see my signature***
Evo X is for high speed chasing & 'open road' for those menteri or rich guy onli...:mad:

susah la to remove the break dust ,
alwiz must cuci cuci
any strong liquid to remove it ?
i tried so many thing cenot one..

dont anwser me water pressure la ok ..
any liquid .. thanks