my contact with lowlife roadbully (PGA 5155)

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
PGA 5155 Gold color GEN2

hi all
just wan to share my story here.

Just now i go pasar malam.
The road was very narrow.

On the road, there was the car wan to move
so i on bike, i stop beside the road to let the car pass.

The the car turn when it pass by me
Hitting my bike..i nearly fell down
but i think nvm. maybe he not saw me

than i go buy my stuff
When i come back, the lowlife is beside my bike
say how i wan to repay him for the repair on his car.

than we argue very long.. he say why i use that road
i say road is public to everyone why i cannot use
than he say why i stop.. i say i let u pass by
than he say many thing

than he ask me where i stay, i ask him
he not dare to tell
i said since cannot settle, we go police station, is nearby only
and let the law settle
than he not dare also
than he threaten to beat me up
(that time i cannot entertain him, because i am very very hungry,
it was 8:15pm and i still havent eat my dinner yet)

than continue argue and argue and he keep on giving threaten words.
and i cannot communicate with him because
i as a gentlemen are talking human language
and he is talking animal language with all vulgar words
(which, i as a human cannot understand )

than he say, u wan to pay or not, u beleive i beat u up here
than i really really hungry
than in the end i pay him for a stuff which is not my fault

1. I not moving, he hit me
2. he hit me, wan me to pay for him
3. threaten to beat me if i not pay

so now ... i cannot sleep
cause i pay for something which i not done

abubu

Aug 4, 2005
kuching
www.datto.co.nr
wah...can likethat wan mer...nvm one day if u see his car again...smash the windscreen lor :mad:

he deserve a :thefinger:

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
haha kuching people very feirce hahah

well bro he said is rite :) support kao kao

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
WTF, which pasar malam, that fellow like to fight izzit, if i ever see that car i'll make sure to follow that fellow

i suggest u better go make a police report since u got the number etc, go to the crime 1 can lodge a report, i assume that your from penang, go Jln Petani that police station can report there.

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
pasar malam at tanjung bunga lo
just now the time is around 8:15
argue until 8:30... or more than that

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Gosh... why must u compensate him when it's not entirely ur fault le???
Should have gone to police station mah..
Now no point regretting as u sudah bayar oredi..
just blame bad luck..

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
cause.. i cannot run from him just now....
ya.. now regret also no use lo....
just my bad luck

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
nvm.. he kenot run away from karma..
put on a happy face..
time will heal..

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
ya... now i have to sell few more item to earn back some money....
and need to calm myself down

abubu

Aug 4, 2005
kuching
www.datto.co.nr
haha kuching people very feirce hahah
kuching people not so fierce la..only me nia :P i was at west malaysia for 2 years and i learnt alot from there...lol...my driving style etc. i learnt how to 'drive smartly' lah...for example, its not a crime to do 40kmh in the fast lane in sarawak ar. so u have no right to flash or honk that is considered 'normal' in west malaysia..u might just get into trouble if u honk or flash some lowlife roadbully like sam1741...so...ive learnt how to squeeze in and out of traffic in the west...a good way to overcome this problem :biggrin:

the other things i learn is 'park smartly(literary means anywhere also can park)' and always carry a 'weapon' inside your car :rofl: u guys shud know what i mean :biggrin:

but whoever 'kacaued' me before...i note the car num down in my logbook...if i see them again....habisla them...might get extra 'decals' on their car body :thefinger:

sam..if that bugger stil bug you i think u better report police...this is wrong man.

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
nvm.. he kenot run away from karma..
put on a happy face..
time will heal..

ya, what goes around comes around, so just smile bout it and forget bout it

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
He beat you up? You should just ride your bike to police station and file a report against him. End of story. The trick is... stay on your bike. When he come out of the car, quickly ride away to police station. Sometimes, have to play chicken to get a winning position. In this world, whatever method or trick you use, even if it makes you look cowardly, it's the end results that matters. It's the survival of the fittest and if you've to cheat to be the fittest, well, guess that's the way to go. Yep, not entirely right to do it that way but hey, it's a world of survival anyway.

anazz

Aug 19, 2008
sorry to hear that..next time dont waste ur time..just ride ur bike towards safety..its not like being a coward..but being patient..cheers..by the way that guy deserves a :thefinger:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahaha... luckily he not get mess with me... hahahaha, 1 call, can throw his gen2 & the bastard into the sea.... ahhahahaha....

cheers bro.... next time, no matter wat, just goto report 1st....

Ok - so here's what I do to wash, polish and wax my car. Ages ago I bought a Zymol starter pack and it came with everything I needed. Zymol and another brand called Swissol are very upmarket waxes and polishes. You may feel they're a bit extreme for your car - and in the great scheme of things - they probably are. But I'm a believer in "you get what you pay for".

It all comes down to how much you love your car, your personal budget and preference. For example - the wax & polish I like...