Cars for sale

Morris Mini

pokju

Nov 16, 2005
Not MiniMe.... haha!

-superb condition morris mini 850...
-a long distance car... (ipoh-penang-kl maintain 130km/h no problemo :eek: )
-no engine overheating problem
-roof modded to wood finishing (ori owner is a KJH school teacher) :biggrin:
-steering also modded to wood, all else like 95% ori items out from factory
-no scratch on car body
-conclusion = a perfect condition mini for sale (either normal usage everyday or collectible :biggrin: )
*engine is superb, dun worry, "berair".... :rock: :rock:
-asking for RM12k super-nego
-can view, test, taste, look, whatever u wanna do before decide to buy or not...

*pm me for details and discuss.... :cool:

pokju

Nov 16, 2005
sakuraguy said:
where u took the pic.. taman tasik shah alam arr.. ;) .. nice collectors item buddy.. clean and nice car.. FREE BUMP!
w00t! yup... the pics taken there... thnx bro.... :dancing2:

pokju

Nov 16, 2005
adryan said:
hihi! im very interested,,can u PM me ur best price?and ur location also,,thanks!
is that any loan is possible?thanks!
haha.. tempted? UGPM bro!

kicit

Sep 27, 2005
can get loan? wheres ur location? can take some interior photo?

pokju

Nov 16, 2005
need to discuss bout that loan... loaction s.alam....

interior photo? sure u wanna buy once looked into the interior.. heheh...

UGPM...

pokju

Nov 16, 2005
new price: RM10500 firm... (less more from 12k)

and u get new:

drive shaft + white stripe (cooper style)... <--- newly replaced for potential buyer, free... costing more than RM600

can come and test first...

pokju

Nov 16, 2005
erkkk.. where's all mini fans? new brake shoes replaced... this time... all for the price of RM10000... engine is superb... believe me... ekzos "berair".... LOL... and better than kancil of course.... this baby's chasis is tough....

i would gladly purchase a nice, cheap sound system for u and install it for free.... hehe....maybe dual 6x9 and a cd player is enough....

pokju

Nov 16, 2005
hmmm....just offer me anything... just dun be ridiculous.... and i will consider la... ok?

bumpz..

Hey guys,

anyone know the proper way to check atf fluid ?
i change atf fluid jus now, but not sure the level is correct or not.
Fully drain the atf and pour in 4 bottle of atf oil as suggested.

I found a service manual for atf-xp3 but not sure for which model and i follow the instruction as below:
Warm up the engine and keep the engine running,
Pull handbrake and from P gear position, stop a while in every gear position until Level 2 and stop a while in every gear to neutral...