Morris mini 1.3(a) feul injection

Cars for sale

Morris mini 1.3(a) feul injection

Oct 7, 2008
VERY CAREFUL OWNER no need repair 4 new tyre 4 new absober 13" sport rims ENGINE 1.3 AUTO FEUL INJECTION cd player 0126851133

g88

Jan 28, 2004
from the pic it using carb ? How come fuel injection ?? What year this car ? how many owner ?

g88

Jan 28, 2004
the engine is inj la, this car have comp-box, year 1976 2 owner, come n see first
Don't you know there is carb car that have ECU ?? Adui....so big carb airbox you call EFI ? Just because it got ECU ??

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008
Don't you know there is carb car that have ECU ?? Adui....so big carb airbox you call EFI ? Just because it got ECU ??
bro,the owner said that it is EFI,so what da point to argue?
anyway just look at all the relays it got,carb eng. dosent use that many relays..
my car eng also originally EFI but have been converted to carb and the engine bay is clearer than any car,no mess wit relays..

jomanchi

Sep 3, 2008
yes...is Fuel Injection....comfirm....cos i just sold a few of it.....how much u are selling anyway?! any warranty given since is super condition?! can u post some interior photo, hope is like new~!!

gtmaniac

Sep 17, 2004
Putrajaya
It's clearly injection there. Only because the filter housing sit on top of the engine, some smart people assumed it is carb!

BTW, the rim is not 13".. it is the std rover mini/cooper alloy which is 12".

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
the specs is totally unmatched with the picture !!!:hmmmm:

jugde

Feb 27, 2007
Hi bro....its true? got carb eng using ecu kah? to control what? what model? really wan to know leh! pls let me know the model...then i can check online.....tks......On the picture....Its a A+ 1275cc fuel injection eng, tis design is a single point with only 1 injector.....not multi......the air filter box stated INJECTION on it.

Tks:burnout:

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
some people just started to play cars claims they only everything about car...when its clearer can be seen its and injector 1.3 spec....sigh ..
anyway nice car and free bump for u

The GT channel dubs and subtitles an older video of an RB engine and Skyline engine. The video features its racing heritage and legacy since the late 60's. Keiichi Tsuchiya grew up admiring the Skyline's since his early spectator days in the Fuji Speedway Circuit. Also, there's this homemade R32 mesh with R34 made by a Skyline enthusiast, in hopes of entering the D1 Drift series. Check out his...