MLOC member @ PODIUM MOTORSPORT..

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Saw a guy wearin' the club shirt this afternoon at PODIUM MOTORSPORT... He's drivin' a BLACK HONDA STREAM with Garage Cruise Power sticker at the rear windscreen...Wanna say HI to him but segan cause he looks like ORANG KAYA while I looks vice versa...Anyway, HI to U..!!! :itsme: :itsme:

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
I think that is ah kit...correct me if i'm wrong...and MI, what the hell you doing there...shopping ar...give me a call next time coz i'm at ioi mall puchong around 4.30pm-5.30pm today...

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
Thats definately ahkit...
MI is shopping on behalf of himself... lolz..

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
MI kuat shopping on behalf of his frens :P :P :P
No laaa bro...Just lookin' around the shop & go through their dustbin... Who knows ada stuff yang I boleh KUTIP...Nak beli mana laaa mampu..!!!! Huhuhuhu....:biggrin: :biggrin:

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
I think that is ah kit...correct me if i'm wrong...and MI, what the hell you doing there...shopping ar...give me a call next time coz i'm at ioi mall puchong around 4.30pm-5.30pm today...
Where got shoppin' bro..???Just lost my way laaa...Tu yang tanya kat owner kedai tu macam mana nak cari jalan PULANG..!!! Huhuhu...:biggrin: :biggrin:

Last edited by a moderator:

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Waa...so many MLOCian rich lately....hehe

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Thats definately ahkit...
MI is shopping on behalf of himself... lolz..
No lehhh BOSS..!!! Just look see-look see only...Can't TAHAN seein' your VOLTEX widebody lehhh....That's why, feastin' my eyes at all those shops...:biggrin: :biggrin:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
U're right Ealt bro...Cause U're ONE of THEM..!!! Hahahaha...:rofl: :rofl:
Look who's talking lah .... eh, lu pergi sana pakai mak-we punya Honda ka .... low profile konon!! :thefinger: :thefinger:

Last edited by a moderator:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
MI,
you saw my car's wide body then you also go see WIDER bodykit rite? hahahaha

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
MI already start to shopping lah..hahahaha...

after this all MLOC JB nganga & terleleh air liur saw MI's car..hehehehe

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
MI,
you saw my car's wide body then you also go see WIDER bodykit rite? hahahaha
No laaa Mr.P....If I want to see the WIDER Bodykits, I need to go to Japan..If I need to go to Japan, I need to buy air ticket.. If I want to buy air ticket, I need to go to the travel agent...If I need to go to the travel agent, I need to take public transport...If I need to take the public transport, I need to pay the fares...If I need to pay the fares, I need to have MONEY..Which I don't have much..That's the problem...:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

Any owners/drivers current using/used before about this 2 type of cars (Honda Civic 2.0 VS Toyota Altis 2.0) got any feedback/comment. wanna some ideas about this 2 type of car, hard to take decision buy which car better. Anyway thank first for any comment given.:driver: