Microtech

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
microtech cash and carry sale and full package still on...
those who interested can email or sms me
012 3205454
or
[email protected]

dealers are welcome for enquiry.

Bump: microtech cash and carry sale and full package still on...
those who interested can email or sms me
012 3205454
or
[email protected]

dealers are welcome for enquiry.

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
yeah~the way to the champion~:driver:
of course...

promo promo while stocks last...100units available in stock...
thats y the promo continues..

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

Autocraft Performance

Feb 28, 2009
Yes..DHL expensive la bai... My shipment for 5 units pun already costs me RM2109.24...Any other method of shipment? :confused:

protonevo

Feb 25, 2004
hi joshua, does the Microtech Hand Controller is available now ? or do I still need to wait for 2 weeks more ?

Bump: hi joshua, does the Microtech Hand Controller is available now ? or do I still need to wait for 2 weeks more ?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
hi joshua, does the Microtech Hand Controller is available now ? or do I still need to wait for 2 weeks more ?

Bump: hi joshua, does the Microtech Hand Controller is available now ? or do I still need to wait for 2 weeks more ?
we only have the dash in stock and dongle..the handset finish..next shipment expected 1-3rd on august.

Yes..DHL expensive la bai... My shipment for 5 units pun already costs me RM2109.24...Any other method of shipment? :confused:
ha ha ha..
no choice..no other option..
not forgetting taxes...
30%+10%:biggrin:

Autocraft Performance

Feb 28, 2009
we only have the dash in stock and dongle..the handset finish..next shipment expected 1-3rd on august.

ha ha ha..
not forgetting taxes...
I'm sure you must have 'lubang' to ease this burden right? Hehe...

ha ha ha..
not forgetting taxes...

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

no lubang...if got also no use..we dont buy 10 or 20 we buy 100 to 150 at a time..if we dont declare properly if get lost who gonna pay? so hope u understand y we dont use lubang...and y we use proper channel..

Autocraft Performance

Feb 28, 2009
no lubang...if got also no use..we dont buy 10 or 20 we buy 100 to 150 at a time..if we dont declare properly if get lost who gonna pay? so hope u understand y we dont use lubang...and y we use proper channel..
Yes noted. You got the point there. Thanks mate.

Ok guyz, like u all know, the more hotter the exhaust gas are the faster the exit the exhaust piping, soo which piping keeps the heat inside the piping to the maximum temperature? im currently using stainless steel piping and i've dont thermo wrap, but the extractor is made out of white steel and its not wrap with thermo wrap, i realise when i wrap the thermo wrap the whole piping, after a while, it gave me good response, and im not sure why, but the sound was nicer with a very loud back...