Microtech

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
hope fully this coming race next week no more last minute la..
ekkeke

Bump: hope fully this coming race next week no more last minute la..
ekkeke

kroolada

Dec 7, 2005
ekkeke

ekkeke
sure still got jo......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ekkeke

ekkeke
sure still got jo......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

protonevo

Feb 25, 2004
TO all sifus, did anyone know the pricing for Microtech X4 with installation + tuning ? urgently looking for this device to fine tune my car. Thanks

Bump: TO all sifus, did anyone know the pricing for Microtech X4 with installation + tuning ? urgently looking for this device to fine tune my car. Thanks

3rd GearPerformance House

Nov 5, 2008
around RM250 ask Jo.
TO all sifus, did anyone know the pricing for Microtech X4 with installation + tuning ? urgently looking for this device to fine tune my car. Thanks

Bump: TO all sifus, did anyone know the pricing for Microtech X4 with installation + tuning ? urgently looking for this device to fine tune my car. Thanks
Bump: around RM250 ask Jo.

3rd GearPerformance House

Nov 5, 2008
Try call aussy shop may be u can get cheap around $150
Thanks 3rd gear,

Called Joshua a few times but he did not answer my call. So looking forward on other tuner shop.
Bump: Try call aussy shop may be u can get cheap around $150
Thanks 3rd gear,

Called Joshua a few times but he did not answer my call. So looking forward on other tuner shop.

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Aussy shop ! really got no idea. Do you mind to share for the address and phone number ? price doesn't matter, workmanship quality is my main concern.
sms me i will call u back..
busy preparing for sdb3..

ready stock x4 only RM350
dyno tuning microtech is rm600

Honda Vtech

Jun 9, 2009
Any body know the Microtech lt10-S For Subaru WRX can use any other model car?

Bump: Any body know the Microtech lt10-S For Subaru WRX can use any other model car?

pioneer411

to sifu sifu here, pls enlighten me again :adore::adore::adore:

now my car using airflow sensor, some friend say use map sensor can do more accurate to tuning for turbo..
i bot soon,
if me put map sensor, can the origin airflow sensor to be removed? mean i dun use back the airflow sensor??..
or in the sametime i use both?
any effect if me remove the airflow?

thzx:adore::adore::adore::adore:

maybe change to MT4 or emanage put map sensor

protonevo

Feb 25, 2004
oh well second call and sms to Joshua(vteckiller) still no reply. So any shop that I can fine tune my LT10s URGENTLY ! please quote me the price for hand controller. Thanks

012-6868017

Bump: oh well second call and sms to Joshua(vteckiller) still no reply. So any shop that I can fine tune my LT10s URGENTLY ! please quote me the price for hand controller. Thanks

012-6868017

Bump: oh well second call and sms to Joshua(vteckiller) still no reply. So any shop that I can fine tune my LT10s URGENTLY ! please quote me the price for hand controller. Thanks

012-6868017

As the title suggest...
My dad wanted the roof rack soo bad but after askin around,most are priced above rm1500.
Great quality will go beyond rm2500.
So,the DIY bug bites again.
This was done long time ago so i cant recall the exact cost but its well below rm1500.

Main concern is getting the roof bar of the desired height.Most cheapo bar are too high and
does not look good.they have lower carrying weight too.
Problem is with the pajero is the roof is slightly higher towards the back...