Michelin PS4

PS4 smallest size are 205/50R16 and 205/55R16. If right size, then wait for them, but they will cost more than PS3

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
I would agree with vr2turbo to settle for the PS4 instead, definitely worth it

Sent from my SM-N9208 using Tapatalk

18' I might remotely consider for my X but above that certainly never. Even if say later I buy a car that comes with 19' rims, I'd probably down grade it to 18'. :biggrin:
My friend's ML350, heard him say he change from the original 20" to 19", hard to find 20" tyre size and much more expensive.....lol:rofl:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Been searching to replace the existing tyre.
The cost for my required size approx RM950 each (245/40/17)
Seems out of reach... :(

End up on cheap tyre Goodyear Excellence (235/45/17)

WTFFFFFF... export/import tax is insane! I don't think 245/40/17 is that expensive here! Wahlau

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010

WTFFFFFF... export/import tax is insane! I don't think 245/40/17 is that expensive here! Wahlau
Ya, 245/40/17 should be around rm600 for good UHP tires. My CSC3 245/45/17 was rm600 all inclusive back in Oct 2015, and before that my GY F1D5 of the same size was also rm600 back in mid 2012. Maybe for Michelin a bit more expensive though.