Matspeed Performance Camshaft

razaksa

Known Member
Dec 16, 2004
as
I'm planning t install reprofiled Performance camshafts from Matspeed for my Gen2. I need feedback and advice from fellow ZTH brothers using Matspeed Camshafts regardless of car model. Thanks

izayn

Known Member
Nov 25, 2004
wangsa maju
camshaft.

Hi,

Im using matspeed camshaft for my 4G93T engine, ive been using it for about 9 months and i must say it is worth the money. not only the camshaft but i did everything there from changing my engine to tuning. They do take some time to finish their work but i must say it is worth waiting for.Since converting to turbo i have no problems in fact i serviced my car there. You might get some negative feedback from others but its a thumbs up for me. take care dude...

cheeft

1,000 RPM
Mar 29, 2005
Visit site
i m also thinking of gettin it for my kelisa... anyone know how much they charge??? wah ur lecturer so hardcore wan... :D

ah hong

500 RPM
Jan 21, 2005
Visit site
cheeft said:
i m also thinking of gettin it for my kelisa... anyone know how much they charge??? wah ur lecturer so hardcore wan... :D
kelisa twincam 1 wor... mayb wil be expensive abit...

i study automotive engineering 1 mar... the lecturer is a bout 60's old man... he say matspeed is pro wor... sumore got many professional tools 4 tuning , repair , straightening n bla bla bla regrading 2 cam wor...

Wajafly

Known Member
Jun 20, 2005
Shah Alam
I totally agree. I have been running on it (the cams) for nearly 2 months and the difference is great. They also ported polished my 4G18 head and so far, fuel consumption is even better than last time. Believe it or not?

ah hong

500 RPM
Jan 21, 2005
Visit site
Wajafly said:
I totally agree. I have been running on it (the cams) for nearly 2 months and the difference is great. They also ported polished my 4G18 head and so far, fuel consumption is even better than last time. Believe it or not?
walau... so how muchi u spend 4 it???

Wajafly