import from US
can tahan bullet
window cant broken
call 4 best price

aero99

Apr 10, 2005
Dude,
Any name or photo or website for us to reference before we go further?

jkn

Jan 18, 2005
Bullet proof? Got NJIS classification? Can let me test? :D

antugile

Dec 8, 2004
pg.photos.yahoo.com
seems like the seller' missed in action already lorr..

jkn

Jan 18, 2005
EvoMR said:
yup bullet proof

can try
Sounds good.

Can tell us a bit more about this? Is it a laminate like tinting film? How about the installation ?

But seriously, got NJIS classification or not? Can tahan what bullet? If my window pecah, you refund? :p

EvoMR

Oct 22, 2004
it said can tahan bullet
but important is window glass wont broken

jkn

Jan 18, 2005
I will definately buy this and call for pricing, but I seriously need to know if the product is really bulletproof. I will seriously shoot to test but are you willing to bear the cost if the product fail? Or have you conduct own testing before? If not, how about I do the testing for you? Can post the results here oso. I'm sure lots of ppl will be interested.

prozac

Jan 18, 2004
If the seller really trusts the product, he will hold the tinted window in front of his face and ask you to shoot :D

Just kidding man. Pls quote price for Satria.

Last weekend, a few cars in my neighbourhood was broke into by thieves.

So happened that night my brother's car was parked outside our house compound and he didn't arm the alarm when he locked the car doors.

The next morning, the driver's side window was smashed but it looks like the thieves must have decided to target another car because of the tinting on the window. We could see 2 smashed area and a "pushed" mark on the shattered window. I guess the thief must have hit the window the...