Looking for this owner

Deep$hi+$

Should anyone of you Honda guys know the owner of an white Honda Accord no.
WD* 6688 , please info him that the accident that he cause today ast federal highway had been witnessed and reported by me. I also take a photo of his car with my h/p during his runaway. Tell him also, he cause a big accident and run away, that is real coward. Stay with your responsiblity. Thanks

wat happened??

What accord model ? Year ? Color ?

I think it's easier for us to spot cars on color than on the registration plate la....

What he/she hit on federal highway ? Cat ? Hehhee.....

Deep$hi+$ .. PM me the number, the number looks very familiar to me. Also include some details on his car. Send his car photo too ..

Thx

Just The Plate No. Any Other Info? I Was In Federal Highway This Morning But Have Not Seen Any Accident Occur.

Is a 96-97 white Honda accord model with new black chrome headlight at front. The car I believe went through some modification as the exhust pipe are bigger than usual one. THe incident happen at 3.00pm at Federal highway-Batu tiga toll, Just as that coward exit the toll booth, he start to speed. As known, the road will get shrink from a big exit to three lane. as he speed off , the car infront also shrink to the 2nd and 3rd lane. I think He try to squeeze in between the 2 car and go all the way straight but the problem is he is not fast enough and the 2 car close up the lane. End up, he wack the first car (kia) in the third lane , cause the car to spin 180 degree and wack the 2nd lane car ( Black Proton perdana) and both the car went sideway and hit the left divider. He manage to run off when the both car turn side way and crash to the left. He then speed off with the dented front. I am so piss when I saw it, pull my auto to 3rd gear and gfollow him behind. Upon reaching the exit to Tesco Shah Alam, I belive his car are overheated he started to slow down, that's where I snap his car photo and speed off as well. About an hour later ( I was heading for a important meeting, so I can't quite return to the crime scene immediately), I went back the the crime scene, saw the Kia owner still there, pass the photo which in my memory card to him with the police. I even left my contact no. to both the police and the owner, telling him that should he need testimony, they can contact me.

Wht I am being so good? I am also a hit-and run victim. Almost similar scenerio but problem is a lot of ppl saw the incident and no 1 want to do anything with it. So, when I have the chance, I will definetly do my part.

The car photo.. is with the Kia owner currently, once I got back my car, will post it for you guys. I think the police need it as well, I tell the owner to get a copy of the photo print out before handing over to the police. Kind of don't trust the efficincy of the police. Hope he do that. As some might ask, then how if the kia owner don't return the card. Well, is just a free memory card that I get during last year Pikom event so doesn't really bother and I know that there is no porn related material inside it so:regular_smile::regular_smile::regular_smile:.

THe first there alphabet is WBD... The last four, you guys see from my first thread lah.

dude......admire ur sense of resposibility as a good citizen....

well done!

MY FULL RESPECT TO YOU!!! u have become our finest example..

Appreciate ure good work to help others, anyway .. there are still good people around.

Thnx Deep*** .. can u give more clue? .. did the car entered Istana shah alam area or Daihatsu showroom Sect 15 area? .. more easy..cause i have lotsa fren down ere can inform, sure he will go into any of the workshop if he stays in shahalam area.

Must watch for this car, if possible aroung Srimuda (KYM) area .. Section 24 area or Sg. rasau area, becos these area got many workshops.

Yer l...the car number quite familiar. 6688 cause i'm staying around S. Alam also.

Will try to look for the car one day.

luckily its not WBH6688 .. cause he's ZTH member also.

well done deep$hi+$. I hope that menace can be caught and punished accordingly. maybe car using H22A ingat powerful la.

Deep$hi+$ said:
Is a 96-97 white Honda accord model with new black chrome headlight at front.
THe first there alphabet is WBD... The last four, you guys see from my first thread lah.

first alphabet is WBD.. this is year 85 r 87 plate.No SV4 model in this year,its first model is 93/94.maybe this is false no plate thats why he runnaway

i think it's WDB la... the first post showed WD* 6688 should be WDB6688 then. nice number but not nice attitude

Soory guys, wrong info,is like amdfaisal say, the first three alphabet is WDB instead of WBD. my apology. Ha too exicted unitl type wrongly. Anyhow, the case are now officially being recorder in Shah ALam police station . THe Kia owner call me up after my first post. I then rush to the police station as I am too staying around Shah Alam. THe police assure me that once they get hold of the driver, they will return the memory card to me. IF I didn't hear wrongly, I think the black perdana driver ( a lady) suffer quite a injury , need to be stitich up. Bloody hell to the coward. THe kia owner suffer minor injury but I saw he is not in good shape as well as his face and hand are covered with scratches done by windscreen debris . Pity the guys as well. WEll once I get more news, will surely let you guys know

Later let Faisal chase the guy with his CF4 once he meet the guy on the road around S. alam.

BTW, deep****, u stay which part in S. alam?