any1 kno who is the owner for this car.....?

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
wah a stalker.. go taking pictures of other ppls car ah.. wut u up to man.. dare to take pic.. go up to the car wait for owner ask la who is he.. knnccb..

zan

Feb 20, 2005
i dunno, but many similar wajas throughout malaysia. why didnt u leave message at his windscreen? who knows..might be a chun girl!

derrickhcy

May 23, 2005
no lahhh...jus a nice car mahhh.....mayb a pretty gal inside lehhh...hahaha

derrickhcy

May 23, 2005
i m not sure he is a stalker anot....ok ,i will post it now...thanx fstrader

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
dei i referring the stalker is you la.. no zth sticker there oso.. wht zth car spotted?

derrickhcy

May 23, 2005
if the owner find out his car at zth,he sure feel action lahh.....got peo looking 4 his car woh......

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
derrickhcy said:
if the owner find out his car at zth,he sure feel action lahh.....got peo looking 4 his car woh......
he might felt offended or insecured also. You won't know what's his action is.

General rule to post other ppl car in the forum, remove/cover the number plate. You need to respect other ppl privacy. You also do not hope that you posting bring extra trouble to others, right?

hi...i am new here erm i am driving a kembara
the engine of the kembara gets hot very fast ...is like a 15 mins drive and the thing got very very hot .....can anyone teach how to prevent it
i m changing my air filter soon...izzit good ? :(
pls gives some reply thx
i love u all