Looking for Detailing Sifu Services

TheSquee

Jul 22, 2010
Hello there im currently looking for a detailing sifu to detail my ride..

driving a civic eg9 - paint condition ( swirl marks , orange skin on certain areas , bird shit stains )
black paint.

only need an exterior job inside not too bothered except for coating the dashboard

i will provide ONR , OPC , OCW. so can you guys fill me in with your charges for this detailing job to my PM ? :)

i live in ttdi area so prefer someone that can come over to do it.

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
Great stuff buddy
I can get few dozen of detailer to do it for free this sat

send it to my detailing clinic 2pm

ymloo

Hi kc2,

Sori to hijack this thread but where can I sign up for your detailing clinic? Thx

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
HI
last call.....let me know if you want yr detail....

ymloo said:
Hi Kc,

I don't have your contact number so I jz pm you, hopefully in time.

Please let me know your time & place of your class and also the fees. Many thanks.
Buddy for years i have been giving free lesson,
I have not charged anyone anything....not to worry about my fee..as the day when i start charging...it will be very expensive..cos it takes alot of time away frm my Family...

pls come sharp & enjoy yrself

tomorrow detailing class is at
57 Jalan Bunga Tanjung 6A
Tmn Muda Cheras

sharp at 2pm

if you are lost pls call me before 2pm

hence after that i would be very busy teaching when the lesson commence

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
wow!! kc...ur like god's gift to car owners man..i wish i was in kl....

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
wow!! kc...ur like god's gift to car owners man..i wish i was in kl....
Bro
Thank you for your kind words.... I am just like you and any other person but only with extra ordinary passion of empowering others in car detailing

Not to worry...get me 10 person...I will be there in south to do the hands on...

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
Hi kc2,

Sori to hijack this thread but where can I sign up for your detailing clinic? Thx

ta da

a lady again on Rotary with Wool cutting & Finishing

we had a great time out today
pure 7 hours of fun
thanks for all who came & esp those who help to restore a special car

You guys really put a smile on this family